WeMove Europe SCE mbH.

This website is operated by WeMove Europe SCE mbH. WeMove Europe is a European Cooperative (SCE) registered at Charlottenburg Court, number GnR 777 B. It is a member of the Auditing Association of German Consumer and Service Cooperatives (Prüfungsverband deutscher Konsum- und Dienstleistungsgenossenschaften e.V.) and based in Berlin. WeMove Europe SCE is sole shareholder of WeMove Europe gGmbH (charity ltd). In German:

Address: Planufer 91, 10967 Berlin, Germany,, 030/60274195

Authorized to represent: Executive Director, Laura Sullivan.

Board members: Blanche Shackleton (United Kingdom), Dr. Alberto Alemanno (Spain), Christoph Bautz (chair - Germany), Magda Stoczkiewcz (Belgium).

Responsible for journalistic-editorial contents according to § 55 German RStV: Laura Sullivan.

VAT-ID: DE302406293